image346

REVIEWS FROM OUR HI PAGES CUSTOMERS

https://www.homeimprovementpages.com.au/account/reviews/hired


 


James Oh

Petrie, 4502 

MessageJob ID: 5130662Concreting

Feedback updated on 26 September  at 11:32am

Show job detailsPublishedJames Oh recommended you

Very  happy with the concreting and shed Brett installed for me. Honest and  easy to work with and got the job completed without fuss. Custom shed  fits perfect and looks great. Definitely recommend Brett and Complete  Shed Installations!

You've responded to James Oh

"Cheers mate thanks for being a great customer"Edit

Posted 11:47am 14 Oct 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

richard scofield

Booral, 4655 

MessageJob ID: 5136875Sheds

Feedback updated on 13 September  at 3:47pm

Show job detailsPublishedrichard scofield recommended you

richard scofield connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Private Feedback

contacted

NO

quoted

Not answered

used

Not answered

punctual

Not answered

satisfied

Not answered

value

Not answered

professional

Not answeredWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Derek McDonald

Loganlea, 4131 

MessageJob ID: 4814799Concreting, House Slabs

Feedback updated on 16 August  at 5:31pm

Show job detailsPublishedDerek McDonald recommended you

Derek McDonald connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Carolyn Aoake

Underwood, 4119 

MessageJob ID: 5003102Sheds

Feedback updated on 6 August  at 4:44pm

Show job detailsPublishedCarolyn Aoake recommended you

Very professional excellent job done friendly at a great price thanks Steve and Son

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Chris

Aspley, 4034 

MessageJob ID: 5020607Sheds, Shed Builders

Feedback updated on 2 August  at 4:35pm

Show job detailsPublishedChris recommended you

Chris connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

You've responded to Chris

"Thanks for your recommendation"Edit

Posted 6:33pm 15 Aug 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Federica

Margate, 4019 

MessageJob ID: 4906716Sheds

Feedback updated on 13 July  at 4:32pm

Show job detailsPublishedFederica recommended you

Brett is very professional and precise. We're really happy with his work and we'll surely call him again.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Rodney Semple

Keperra, 4054 

MessageJob ID: 4797160Concreting

Feedback updated on 15 June  at 3:23pm

Show job detailsPublishedRodney Semple recommended you

Rodney Semple connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Simon McHugh

Carina, 4152 

MessageJob ID: 4721375Sheds

Feedback updated on 30 May  at 5:04pm

Show job detailsPublishedSimon McHugh recommended you

Simon McHugh connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

You've responded to Simon McHugh

"Thanks  for your recommendation Simon the quality of customer is also helpful  in ensuring a good project and you guys are up there its been a pleasure  mate and cant wait to see the finished product"Edit

Posted 6:50pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

recommended

Brett  was quick to quote and kept me up to date with all he was doing. He  arrived when he said he would and the one time he was late he texted me  to let me know.  Brett is a quick, careful and tidy worker.  The job will be completed next week and i look forward to updating this  review

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Don Amos

Murrumba Downs, 4503 

MessageJob ID: 4143327Sheds

Feedback updated on 3 January  at 9:03am

Show job detailsPublishedDon Amos recommended you

Very reliable and pleasant do deal with

You've responded to Don Amos

"Hi  Don   Thanks for your review mate yours was one of those jobs where its a  little bit sad when its done it was a pleasure to help you complete your  project"Edit

Posted 6:51pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

Not answered

value

YES

professional

Not answeredWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Nicky Mccallister

Graceville, 4075 

MessageJob ID: 2960184Sheds

Feedback updated on 22 Aug 2017 at 11:45am

Show job detailsPublishedNicky Mccallister recommended you

Shed was installed quickly and efficiently. Good communication from the installer.

You've responded to Nicky Mccallister

"Hi Nicky   Thanks for your kind words it was a pleasure helping you complete your project  "Edit

Posted 6:52pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

Not answered

quoted

Not answered

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Clive Stone

Sandgate, 4017 

MessageJob ID: 3398154Sheds

Feedback updated on 12 Jun 2017 at 4:26pm

Show job detailsPublishedClive Stone recommended you

Clive Stone connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

You've responded to Clive Stone

"Hi Clive    thanks for your recommendation mate it was a pleasure and i hope all is well with you my friend"Edit

Posted 6:52pm 31 May 2018Want to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

John Provians

Calamvale, 4116 

MessageJob ID: 3110629Sheds

Feedback updated on 16 Mar 2017 at 5:05pm

Show job detailsPublishedJohn Provians recommended you

I spoke to him on friday and gave us a quote then monday morning he came out and completed the job to our satisfaction.

You've responded to John Provians

"Hi John   Thanks for your feedback mate was a pleasure doing business"Edit

Posted 6:53pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Fran

Browns Plains, 4118 

MessageJob ID: 2961842Sheds, Shed Builders

Feedback updated on 3 Mar 2017 at 2:28pm

Show job detailsPublishedFran recommended you

Very happy with their work. They completed both concreting and putting up the shed.

You've responded to Fran

"Hi Fran   Thanks for being a pleasant customer and the kind words"Edit

Posted 6:53pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

N/AWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Tina

Albany Creek, 4035 

MessageJob ID: 2742166Concreting

Feedback updated on 3 Jan 2017 at 10:09am

Show job detailsPublishedTina recommended you

Brett  was very quick to come and measure, and provide a quote all with a  picture of the shed and options available. The concrete slab and shed  were all completed very quickly. Brett managed to fit me in before  Christmas which was great. Would definitely recommend Brett and isheds.  The work was professional and Brett was very easy to deal with.

You've responded to Tina

"Hi Tina   the pleasure was all ours you were a great customer wish i had more like you"Edit

Posted 6:54pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Alison

Forest Lake, 4078 

MessageJob ID: 2557093Sheds, Shed Builders

Feedback updated on 19 Dec 2016 at 10:49am

Show job detailsPublishedAlison recommended you

I would be happy to recommend Complete Shed Installations. They did a fantastic shed building  job.

You've responded to Alison

"Hi Alison   Thanks for your kind words"Edit

Posted 6:54pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Donald

Fitzgibbon, 4018 

MessageJob ID: 2640384

Feedback updated on 10 Nov 2016 at 6:28am

Show job detailsPublishedDonald recommended you

Donald connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

You've responded to Donald

"Hi Donald    thanks for your feedback"Edit

Posted 6:55pm 31 May 2018Want to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Mike Walsh

Bardon, 4065 

MessageJob ID: 2551929Concreting, Concrete Removal

Feedback updated on 30 Sep 2016 at 8:21pm

Show job detailsPublishedMike Walsh recommended you

Very punctual, and excellent service and value.

You've responded to Mike Walsh

"Hi Mike   thanks for the positive feedback mate hope all is well"Edit

Posted 6:55pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Sharon

Wakerley, 4154 

MessageJob ID: 2447076Sheds, Shed Builders

Feedback updated on 26 Sep 2016 at 12:54pm

Show job detailsPublishedSharon recommended you

Sharon connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

You've responded to Sharon

"Thanks for your feedback hope all is well"Edit

Posted 6:57pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YES

Other

The  level of communication from Brett was excellent, the job was done  without fuss and the after service follow up outstanding. Highly  recommend this company!

Want to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Chris Dammann

Tennyson, 4105 

MessageJob ID: 2508286Concreting, Footpaths

Feedback updated on 22 Sep 2016 at 2:43pm

Show job detailsPublishedChris Dammann recommended you

smooth transaction, would use Brett's services again.

You've responded to Chris Dammann

"Cheers chris hope all is well"Edit

Posted 6:57pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Brian Lucas

Wooloowin, 4030 

MessageJob ID: 2417288Concreting

Feedback updated on 6 Sep 2016 at 11:27am

Show job detailsPublishedBrian Lucas recommended you

Happy with the job from Complete Shed Installations. Bret was polite and helpful. I would be happy to recommend him!

You've responded to Brian Lucas

"Cheers brian"Edit

Posted 6:58pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

eileen McMath

New Farm, 4005 

MessageJob ID: 1055949Handyman, Picture & Mirror Hanging

Feedback updated on 22 Aug 2016 at 11:04am

Show job detailsPublishedeileen McMath recommended you

Good,  quick response and good contact with us - assessed the job and gave us  good ideas on how to progress.  Will certainly be using them in future.

You've responded to eileen McMath

"Hi Eileen    Thanks for the positive feedback i hope your project delivered the desired outcome"Edit

Posted 6:58pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

yes, very promptly

YES

quoted

N/A

used

very definitely

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

steve clarke

Woody Point, 4019 

MessageJob ID: 1944175Sheds

Feedback updated on 22 Mar 2016 at 5:08pm

Show job detailsPublishedsteve clarke recommended you

Brett  Orme from Complete Shed Installations did a good job in installing the  garden shed. His work was efficient, timely and on a reasonable price. I  would recommend him to others.

You've responded to steve clarke

"Thanks for your kind words mate"Edit

Posted 6:59pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Mrs Robyn Whitfield

Ascot, 4007 

MessageJob ID: 1938140Concreting

Feedback updated on 20 Mar 2016 at 6:21pm

Show job detailsPrivate Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

recommended

N/A

punctual

YES

satisfied

N/A

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Rod Fitt

Nundah, 4012 

MessageJob ID: 1743198Concreting

Feedback updated on 17 Mar 2016 at 1:37pm

Show job detailsPublishedRod Fitt recommended you

Brett  Orme from Complete Shed Installations did a fantastic job in concreting  the foot path. I was exceptionally happy with his service and I have no  hesitation in recommend him to others.

You've responded to Rod Fitt

"Hi Rod   cheers mate "Edit

Posted 7:00pm 31 May 2018Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Al

Mango Hill, 4509 

MessageJob ID: 1666983Sheds, Shed Builders

Feedback updated on 23 Nov 2015 at 10:32am

Show job detailsPublishedAl recommended you

Very punctual and easy to communicate/work with.  Fast quality workmanship.   Was open to working alone as long as access was available and payment could be arranged once job was complete.  In the process of now having him quote on other work.  Definitely recommend to others.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Karin Price

Bray Park, 4500 

MessageJob ID: 1575414Handyman, Basic Concreting

Feedback updated on 10 Nov 2015 at 10:01am

Show job detailsPublishedKarin Price recommended you

We  had the job completed by complete shed installations. The job was  completed quickly due to our tight schedule and exceeded our  expectations. Very happy thank you for your service.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Ange

Murarrie, 4172 

MessageJob ID: 1600111Concreting

Feedback updated on 30 Oct 2015 at 1:11pm

Show job detailsPublishedAnge recommended you

Ange connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

N/A

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Vincent Bellet

Chapel Hill, 4069 

MessageJob ID: 1515978Concreting, Driveways

Feedback updated on 27 Oct 2015 at 9:38am

Show job detailsPublishedVincent Bellet recommended you

Completed the job as per my request and specifications, and was punctual and proficient. I would recommend them.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Richard hogarty

South Brisbane, 4101 

MessageJob ID: 1299157Sheds

Feedback updated on 22 Jul 2015 at 8:33am

Show job detailsPublishedRichard hogarty recommended you

Richard hogarty connected with Complete Shed Installations           through hipages           and we have confirmed that they would recommend them.

You've responded to Richard hogarty

"Thank you Richard"Edit

Posted 2:04pm 21 Aug 2017Want to tell us something about this review?Let hipages knowavatar

Jade Milner

Carseldine, 4034 

MessageJob ID: 1060420Handyman, Basic Garden Jobs

Feedback updated on 9 Mar 2015 at 4:51pm

Show job detailsPublishedJade Milner recommended you

Great job by Aaron from Complete Shed Installations. Did a fantastic job tidying up my garden for and end of lease inspection.

Private Feedback

contacted

YES

quoted

YES

used

YES

punctual

YES

satisfied

YES

value

YES

professional

YESWant to tell us something about this review?Let hipages know      

hipages © 2018